Staff Team

Operations

Executive Director

Juan Souki

(he/him)

jsouki@midatlanticarts.org

Juan Souki

Director of Finance and Human Resources

Mary Childress

(she/her)

mary@midatlanticarts.org

Mary Childress

Director of Operations

Phillip Harmon

(he/him)

phillip@midatlanticarts.org

Phillip Harmon

Grants Manager

Jamie Melius

(they/she)

jmelius@midatlanticarts.org

Jamie Melius

Accounting Manager

Janessa Schuster

(they/them)

jschuster@midatlanticarts.org

Janessa Schuster

Programs

Director of Programs

Robyn Busch

(she/her)

robyn@midatlanticarts.org

Robyn Busch

Program Director, Folk and Traditional Arts

Ellie Dassler

(she/her/hers)

edassler@midatlanticarts.org

Central Appalachia Living Traditions, Folk & Traditional Arts Community Projects Grants

Ellie Dassler

Program Director, Performing Arts and Accessibility Coordinator

Sarah Lewitus

(she/her/hers)

slewitus@midatlanticarts.org

Accessibility Policy, ArtsCONNECT, Mid Atlantic ToursSpecial Presenter Initiatives

Sarah Lewitus

Program Director, International

Andrew Alness Olson

(he/him/his)

andrew@midatlanticarts.org

Iber Exchange, Performing Arts Global Exchange (PAGE), USArtists International

Andrew Alness Olson

Development and External Affairs

Director of Development

Brittney Huff

(she/her/hers)

bhuff@midatlanticarts.org

Brittney Huff

Communications and Social Media Manager

Mackenzie Kwok

(she/her/hers)

mkwok@midatlanticarts.org

Mackenzie Kwok

Director of External Affairs

Karen Newell

(she/her/hers)

karen@midatlanticarts.org

Karen Newell