Staff Team

Operations

Executive Director

Juan Souki

(he/him)

jsouki@midatlanticarts.org

Juan Souki

Director of Finance and Human Resources

Mary Childress

(she/her)

mary@midatlanticarts.org

Mary Childress

Director of Operations

Phillip Harmon

(he/him)

phillip@midatlanticarts.org

Phillip Harmon

Grants Manager

Jamie Melius

(they/she)

jmelius@midatlanticarts.org

Jamie Melius

Executive Assistant

Bo Plantz

(he/him/his)

bplantz@midatlanticarts.org

Bo Plantz

Programs

Director of Programs

Robyn Busch

(she/her)

robyn@midatlanticarts.org

Robyn Busch

Program Associate, Folk and Traditional Arts

Joel Chapman

Central Appalachia Living Traditions and Folk & Traditional Arts Programs

(he/him)

jchapman@midatlanticarts.org

 

Joel Chapman

Program Director, Fellowships

Jackie Domenus

Delaware Division of the Arts and New Jersey State Council on the Arts Individual Artist Fellowships

(they/she)

jdomenus@midatlanticarts.org

Jackie Domenus

Program Director, Folk and Traditional Arts

Ellie Dassler

Central Appalachia Living Traditions and Folk & Traditional Arts Programs

(she/her/hers)

edassler@midatlanticarts.org

Ellie Dassler

Program Director, Performing Arts and Accessibility Coordinator

Sarah Lewitus

ArtsCONNECT, Mid Atlantic Tours, Special Presenter Initiatives

(she/her/hers)

slewitus@midatlanticarts.org

 

Sarah Lewitus

Program Director, International

Andrew Alness Olson

Iber Exchange, Performing Arts Global Exchange (PAGE), USArtists International

(he/him/his)

andrew@midatlanticarts.org

 

Andrew Alness Olson

Program Associate, Fellowships and International

Stephanie Reyes

Delaware Division of the Arts and New Jersey State Council on the Arts Individual Artist Fellowships, Iber Exchange, Performing Arts Global Exchange (PAGE), USArtists International

(she/her/ella)

sreyes@midatlanticarts.org

Stephanie Reyes

Program Director, Jazz

Ernest Stuart

Jazz Road, Jazz Touring Network, Living Legacy Jazz Award

(he/him)

estuart@midatlanticarts.org

Ernest Stuart

Program Specialist

Sarah Theune

(she/her/hers)

sarah@midatlanticarts.org

Sarah Theune

Program Director, Creativity in Community

Leeann Wallett

National Leaders of Color Fellowships and Upcoming National Initiatives

(she/her)

lwallett@midatlanticarts.org

Leeann Wallett

Development and External Affairs

Director of Development

Brittney Huff

(she/her/hers)

bhuff@midatlanticarts.org

Brittney Huff

Communications and Social Media Manager

Mackenzie Kwok

(she/her/hers)

mkwok@midatlanticarts.org

Mackenzie Kwok

Director of External Affairs

Karen Newell

(she/her/hers)

karen@midatlanticarts.org

Karen Newell