Operations

Executive Director
Theresa Colvin
theresa@midatlanticarts.org

Director of Operations
Phillip Harmon
phillip@midatlanticarts.org

Financial Officer
Mary Childress
mary@midatlanticarts.org

Executive Assistant
Adam Plantz
adamp@midatlanticarts.org

Support Specialist
Delise White
delise@midatlanticarts.org

Programs

Program Officer, International
(Performing Arts Global Exchange (PAGE), USArtists International)
Robyn Busch
robyn@midatlanticarts.org

Program Associate, International
(Performing Arts Global Exchange (PAGE), USArtists International)
Vacant

Program Officer, Folk and Traditional Arts
(Central Appalachia Living Traditions & Folk & Traditional Arts Programs)
Emily Hilliard
emily@midatlanticarts.org

Program Officer, Artist Fellowships and Visual Arts
(Creative Fellowships, State Fellowships)
Kimberly Steinle-Super
kimberly@midatlanticarts.org

Program Specialist
Sarah Theune
sarah@midatlanticarts.org

Program Specialist
Ann Turiano
ann@midatlanticarts.org

Program Officer, Performing Arts
(ArtsCONNECT, Mid Atlantic Tours, Special Presenter Initiatives)
Vacant

External Affairs

Director of External Affairs
Karen Newell
karen@midatlanticarts.org

Development Associate
Cordelia Neff
cordelia@midatlanticarts.org