Operations

Executive Director
Theresa Colvin
theresa@midatlanticarts.org

Director of Finance and Human Resources
Mary Childress
mary@midatlanticarts.org

Director of Operations
Phillip Harmon
phillip@midatlanticarts.org

Executive Assistant
Bo Plantz
bplantz@midatlanticarts.org

Support Specialist
Delise White
delise@midatlanticarts.org

Programs

Senior Program Director, International
(Performing Arts Global Exchange (PAGE), USArtists International)
Robyn Busch
robyn@midatlanticarts.org

Program Associate, New Jersey Fellowships
Jackie Domenus
jdomenus@midatlanticarts.org

Program Director, Folk and Traditional Arts
(Central Appalachia Living Traditions & Folk & Traditional Arts Programs)
Emily Hilliard
emily@midatlanticarts.org

Program Director, Performing Arts and Accessibility Coordinator
(ArtsCONNECT, Mid Atlantic Tours, Special Presenter Initiatives)
Sarah Lewitus
slewitus@midatlanticarts.org

Program Associate, International
(Performing Arts Global Exchange (PAGE), USArtists International)
Andrew Alness Olson
andrew@midatlanticarts.org

Program Specialist
Sarah Theune
sarah@midatlanticarts.org

Program Specialist
Ann Turiano
ann@midatlanticarts.org

External Affairs

Director of Development
Brittney Huff
bhuff@midatlanticarts.org

Director of External Affairs
Karen Newell
karen@midatlanticarts.org