Operations

Executive Director
Theresa Colvin
theresa@midatlanticarts.org

Director of Operations
Tom Gaeng
tom@midatlanticarts.org

Grants and Operations Officer
Phillip Harmon
phillip@midatlanticarts.org

Financial Officer
Barbara Bennett
barbara@midatlanticarts.org

Executive Assistant
Adam Plantz
adamp@midatlanticarts.org

Support Specialist
Hannah Young
hannah@midatlanticarts.org

Programs

Deputy Director, Programs
Ian Tresselt
ian@midatlanticarts.org

Program Officer, International
(Southern Exposure: Performing Arts of Latin America, USArtists International)
Robyn Busch
robyn@midatlanticarts.org

Program Specialist
Chevaun Jackson
chevaun@midatlanticarts.org

Program Officer, Performing Arts
(Folk & Traditional Arts Touring Network, French-American Jazz Exchange, Jazz Touring Network, Living Legacy Jazz Award)
Jess Porter
jess@midatlanticarts.org

Program Officer, Artist Fellowships and Visual Arts
(Creative Fellowships, On Screen/In Person, State Fellowships)
Kimberly Steinle-Super
kimberly@midatlanticarts.org

Program Officer, Performing Arts
(ArtsCONNECT, Mid Atlantic Tours, Special Presenter Initiatives)
Haowen Wang, *ADA Coordinator
haowen@midatlanticarts.org

External Affairs

Director of External Affairs
Karen Newell
karen@midatlanticarts.org

Development Associate
Anne Fulwiler
anne@midatlanticarts.org